Sarah

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello,
    I'm going to travel during a year from august 2019 in South America (mainly Argentina but also Peru and Chile) and I would like to meet new people and experience new ways of living :)
    I'm open to various missions : working in a farm, in a national park, in tourism, in hostels etc.
    Looking forward to meet you !
    Sarah

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Japonais: Courant

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Langues
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I worked during 5 years in various fields such as biology, marketing, events in an international environment. During my studies, I also worked in coffees and restaurants during 5 years.
    I'm half french and half japanese. Thanks to this multicultural environment, I love to learn new languages. I speak fluently French, English, have a good level in Japanese and also my aim is to be fluent in Spanish (I already have the basics that I learned from school).
    I adapt easily to people and to different environments and countries :)
    I love to discover new cultures and new ways of thinking.
    What I like : hiking, knitting, climbing, food lover, friends, nature, sustainable environment, anthropology, languages and many other things to discover together :)

  • Âge

    35

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback