Franziska & Bettina

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

  • Description

    Heyhey everyone :)
    We are Bettina and Franzi, mother and daughter from Germany, currently traveling in Sweden. At the moment we are taking Swedish lessons in Göteborg, but in June we'd like to explore the country further, get to know the locals by lending a hand and working together.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Culture
    Histoire
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Projets artistiques
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    My mom (Bettina) has worked as a nurse for over 30 years. She also has worked with school-children to teach them about healthy living and completed a course about meditation and mindfulness. Her hobbies include Yoga, jogging and reading.
    She loves working with people and getting to know other cultures (especially Sweden). She is incredibly passionate about learning.

    Four years ago I (Franzi) finished my A-levels and in 2019 I completed my training to be a kindergarten teacher. I worked in a kindergarten for a year, until during Corona I decided to move to a new city to open myself up to new experiences. I started working as a sales assistant in a small shop that sells self-made jewellery. I had never worked in sales nor made jewellery, but I had a lot of fun learning and improving. I have just started a course to learn web-design.
    Some of my hobbies are painting, writing and reading. I would say that I am good at working with people (be it selling, helping, or taking care of them), I love being creative, and most of all I want to learn new things.

    We are both ecologically conscious and try to be as sustainable as possible.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Swedish: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would love to learn Swedish, I could teach German or English :)

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    22 & 52

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      we are both vegetarians

Feedback

Amis

Feedback