Francisco Tomas & Victoria

  • Argentine
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    à la maison

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Germany - du Avr 2023 au Déc 2023
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi future hosts!!!

    We are Francisco and Victoria, a young married couple from Buenos Aires, Argentina.
    We are planing a long trip to Germany, hoping to learn much about the culture and lifestyle. And with culture, we mean food xD.
    We have done workaway experience in Italy in 2019, and it was a life-changing experience for both of us, so this time we want to recreate it in Germany. Buy you probably want to know more about us and what to expect, so here we go.

    I am Francisco, i am 28 years old, and I have a degree in Hospitality Administration. I come from a gastronomic entrepreneurs family. So service vocation runs through my blood. I love to be in contact with people, in a working situation I always try to help build the best experience possible whatever is the function I'm fulfiling. When on social situation i consider my self a very outgoing kind of guy, love long talks wile having a coffee or beer sharing experiences and general knowledge with people from around the world. I am currently working in a Bank, but my main working experiences have been in the hospitality area, either in hotels or restaurants.

    Victoria is a little younger than me as she is 25 years old and is full of energy. She is the kind of girl that will get the job done no matter what. She has a degree in Human Resources and is currently working as a recruiter, also her main working experiences has been in the hospitality area with customer service or as a waitress, she also has been in charge of a tea shop for a couple of years. She is very organized, clean, and detail orientated. Maybe a little more shy to get in trust but once she realizes she is in a comfortable environment you will discover it is the kind of person that never says no, always up for any plan, the kind of friend we all want by our side, and lucky for me, my wife. She loves doing yoga, music, and also enjoys a drink and time with animals.

    We currently live in a big city as it is Buenos Aires, the capital of Argentina, but we are looking to experience life in a smaller town or surrounded by nature. We are social people (not like party haha just social) but we also enjoy the quietness and fresh air of the countryside.

    Our perfect workaway experience would be one where we can be in touch with people, where we can share our experience and knowledge with our host and learn from them. We are young and have tons of things to learn, and we are looking to it.

    So if you are in Germany, and want to know more about us, send us a message, and we can chat or even arrange a video call if it pleases you.

    Hoping the best to anyone who reads this description, we salute you!!!

    Fran And Vicky!!!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Écriture
    Films et télé
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Histoire
    Dev. personnel

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme
    Langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Cooking, gardening, general maintainance of a house, babysitting, farm and home animal care, first aids, CPR , yoga, football and more stuff. Guitar... well we do our best.

  • Âge

    28 & 25

  • Autres infos...

    If you have doubts or want to know anything else just send us a message.
    PD: We always travel with a health insurrance.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback