Florian

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hey everyone!

    My name is Florian and I am 21 years old. I finished my high school 2019 worked for 7 months in a factory to save for my travels and I have been in New Zealand since last year. Now I am in Australia looking for a new adventure and warm weather. I would describe myself as relaxed, friendly and a reliable person. New encounters are very important for me to learn more about the locals and their culture. I've done a lot of woofing in nz so I can provide experience in gardening, restoration, farming etc. I also worked on a dairy farm for 6 months. So I'm not afraid of hard work. My hobbies are sports, music, travel and hiking. So I am more a outdoor person. I'm also fully vaccinated against COVID-19.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Sports nautiques
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Dev. durable
    Musique
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I lived in a small village in Germany. So I did some gardening at home and drove a motorbike. I can offer you some computer, renovation / painting, firewood and sanding skills. I also worked for few weekes on construction. I worked for six months on a dairy farm and I really enjoyed it. So I can offer some experience in farming. But I am also a quick learner and not afraid to learn something new.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Arabe: Débutant

  • Âge

    21

  • Autres infos...

    I'm using public transport

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback