Fiona

Origine: Irlande

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne, Grèce, Maroc, Royaume-Uni, Égypte

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    13.02.2020 - 07.07.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    393

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I am 24 years old and from Ireland.
    I have done a lot of travelling and love meeting people and exploring new places.
    I have experience in hostel work, farming and in an animal shelter through workaway. I am looking for a workaway where I can be of help and learn the culture of the area I'm in.
    I have experience in barwork and waitressing in the hospitality industry. I am qualified in Complementary therapies such as massage, reflexology and various other certs.
    I am an active person who enjoys being outdoors aswell as in as I love to cook and have been babysitting for years.
    I am open minded and enjoy learning new skills and refreshing old ones. I can adapt easily to new situations and love meeting new people and learning from them and making some memories along the way.

  • Type d'aide

    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide aux personnes âgées
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    cooking and cleaning
    Child minding
    Animal care
    Hospitality work
    Massage therapist
    I can adapt easily to new situations and surroundings and love to learn new skills and am willing try anything once.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Débutant

  • Âge

    25

  • Nationalité

    Irish

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback