Jennifer

  • Chili
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Jennifer a Hotel Manager from Chile. I have been traveling, working and volunteering abroad for the last 3 years (one of the best experience of my life). I consider myself a happy and outgoing person who enjoys working with people, share experiences and learn about new cultures.

    I'm a hard working person, very proactive and with attention to details. I like to do my job in the best possible way and to always be a good and a positive element in the team where I'm working.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Danse
    Bénévolat
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Histoire
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Éco-projets

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Entretien général
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm very good at cooking (and I enjoy it). I have good conection with kids and animals (except birds, I'm really afraid of them). I have experience planing and hosting events (private parties, pub crawls, weddings), hiring and training staff. As I been traveling and living in different countries with different cultures I can relate comfortably with people at all levels and from different backgrounds.

    I was volunteering in Denmark with a family for more than a year, babysitting their 3 kids (5, 10 and 15 y/o) and also working as a housekeeper in a hotel. I worked as a pub crawl host in NZ, preparing the bars and spending time with the atendants. Currently I'm volunteering in a hostel and bar in Zagreb, organizing and hosting activities for guests (drinking games, karaoke), cleaning, cooking and teaching new voluunteers.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    32

  • Nationalité

    Chilean

  • Autres infos...

    I'm looking for a host for at least 2 months, but I'm open for short-term also. As long as we get along and I feel comfortable, I'm willing to do extra work if necessary. I would like to find a host that enjoy simple things of life, that is respectful to people and open minded. I'm a very social and extroverted person, so I would also like to spend time getting to know each other.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback