Evelyn

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, Danemark, Suède

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    05.02.2020 - 07.03.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I love animals of all kinds and care for a sustainable way of living. I will only travel in Europe, because climate change is too real to travel by airplane.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have experience with dogs, since seven years I care for the dog of friends if they are away. I have also experience with horses, I love caring for them and riding them and I know a bit about natural horsemanship. I have two sisters and two younger cousins, so I am a good with kids. I love all animals and I think I'm good at caring for them. I speak German and English and it would be nice to learn a bit Swedish or to improve my English.

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant

  • Âge

    19

  • Autres infos...

    I love climbing, play a bit piano, also clarinet and saxophone.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I'm vegan, but eat everything else, I can cook for myself, if it is too much effort

Feedback