Evane

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Cambodge, Laos, Thaïlande

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.01.2020 - 30.03.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey !
    A bit about myself :)
    I'm from France (a small city) but now living in Berlin since fast 3 years.
    I'm a bit bored of the Berlin life and my work contract is finishing in December so I decided to take my courage and want to spend 3 months in Asia (Thailand, Laos and Cambodia). I never traveled in Asia before, I was living 1 year in the USA but it was a long time ago and then I was mostly in Europe.
    I'm someone open-minded, creative, motivate to work hard and love to cook.
    I like to help people, I have experience with kids because I was AuPair in New York and Berlin. It's my first time on this website so let's see how it goes :)

  • Type d'aide

    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Aide avec les langues

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    So I'm good for cooking, cleaning, taking of children, hosting people
    Then I can learn fast for building or even gardening etc

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    French: Courant

  • Âge

    27

  • Autres infos...

    I love game board but I'm really slow to understand them ahahahah
    Otherwise I like to read, help people, cooking (not only french specialities), walking, discover new things

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Nothing I'm aware of

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Photos

Feedback