Joao & Estelle

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi !
    We are a french couple Estelle (34) and João (31), curious to learn new things, we love contact with people, nature and animals.
    We drive a little campervan, so we're autonomous and be able to go everywhere.
    For us, respect and well-being are values that we have on a daily basis.
    We like travel because it's a way to associate history, nature and self development, discover new culture and improve ourself.

    Estelle work as graphiste designer and at the same time create Japanese's binding notebook.
    She's interesting by Arts, History mainly the ancient civilizations, reading, self development and travels.
    João work in web development and help people to create there own website. He do consulting in self development and also teach piano since 5 years.
    He like to read, play music and do sport. He has travelled in Europe, South America and Asia over the past ten years.

    Meet people and share a moment of our lives together is a purpuse for us to get involve in new projects.
    We'll be delighted to help you in your way of live !

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Enseignement

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We have travelled a lot, so we know be respectfull and understanding.
    We did woofing in France in 2015. During this experience, we learned permaculture, how build a wall, a wooden cabin and some DIY.
    However João was working sometimes with his father to renovate houses and Estelle learned on her own DIY.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Swedish: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We're interest to learn swedish language.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    32 & 35

  • Autres infos...

    We do yoga and meditation that we have learned on our own.
    We study while 4 years (2014-2018) the impact of sound in life. The powerfull of vibrations and frequency to bring well-being. This call Soundtherapy.
    And we have already travelled to Stockholm in 2018 for only one week, we loved what we saw. That's why we want to discover Sweden.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      no, but we prefer vegetarian or vegan dishes

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback