Eric

  • Pays-Bas
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Eric,

    I'm Dutch, 21 years old and a real world traveller. I have been to many places but there are way more I still have to see. I am really into a lot of things, too many to list on here at least, but here is a short list of things I love doing;
    Hikes, surfing -or anything related to beaches really-, skydiving, and anything animal related. I try and keep my life balanced in all kind of different ways, after the lockdown that has been happening in the Netherlands its time to go and see the world again.
    Would love to have a drink with a stranger again,
    Will that stranger be you?

    My sincere greetings to anyone kind enough to read this,
    Eric van Velthuijsen

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Voile / bateau
    Fitness
    Activités en plein air
    Vie en van
    Animaux
    Musique
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Travail associatif
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    When I was travelling New-Zealand for a year, the way I got around was by working in hostels and doing all the household chores that go along with it. I've worked in bars, callcenters and supermarkets. I used to build with wood a few years ago but im sure I can pick it up in no time when im required to.
    I don't get seasick or have any problems with farm or handy work. I love to do variating things and I'm open to new experiences. So please challenge me to something new.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I can definitely teach English to lesser spoken children/ people. If anyone is interested in learning Dutch I would be more than happy to help, even though I think this is a lesser known phenomenon :).

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    22

  • Autres infos...

    I am always interested in learning new card games and am happy to show some of my own. Love a good game once in a while. I can be good company for quiet nights in and watch a movie, or go out clubbing.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Feedback