Emma

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Spain - du Fév 2022 au Mai 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I'm Emma, a young Italian girl who grew up in the country, surrounded by animals and nature.
    that made me a big animal lover, and at a young age I started to learn how to ride horses, and I fell in love with these incredible animals.

    I'm searching for an opportunity that would allow me to spend time and work with animals and learn about foreign cultures as well.

    I'm brave, determined and open-minded, as well as very adventurous and open to any new activity.
    I love travelling, meeting new people and learning new things every day!

    I'm looking forward to this amazing experience.

    Emma

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Activités en plein air
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Photographie
    Culture
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    about my skills: I am a good rider, I've been riding horses since I was 6, and this July I will turn 19, and I am quite experienced with horses, but also other small animals like dogs, cats, hens, sheep and farm animals.
    I love to take care of them and I find it quite easy to understand them, in particulars Horses and Dogs.
    I've volunteered in many animals shelters and veterinary clinics, and I deeply connect with the animals I meet.

    I am a good artist because I have been studying in an Art high school, and I am capable of DIY and building projects.

    Other than my first language, Italian, I speak English and Spanish.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I love every kind of language, Italian is my first, then I speak English, and a bit of Spanish, but I am always ready to learn more

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    19

  • Autres infos...

    I love riding horses, spending time outside with them and other animals, I enjoy trying and learning new things every day, and I am always happy to help whenever I can.
    i love drawing, painting and listening to music.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Feedback