Emma

Origine: Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne, France, Italie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.02.2020 - 23.04.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I am someone who enjoys travelling and is keen to explore the world further! I am enthusiastic about learning new languages and am trying to improve my Spanish, which so far I have done through reading and watching Spanish series, but I would quite like to immerse myself in the culture. I am keen to help people out when I can! My hobbies include things like singing, exploring and reading, but I am always open to trying new things.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I worked as a Christmas temp in Pandora in 2019/20. This involved flexibility with my working hours as well as the need to listen and follow instruction, whether those instructions were to serve a customer or to mop the floor. I have sung in my local choir for 11 years which requires a lot of dedication. This has taught me the skills needed in teamwork, such as helping the younger girls increase their confidence in singing. I have also learned punctuality and commitment from this experience. I have recently become a youth ambassador for my local museums. This involves working with a team to come up with solutions for how to get people involved in the local community. My native language is English and I am currently trying to improve my Spanish after doing an A-Level in this language. I would be very willing to help others improve their English.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Débutant

  • Âge

    19

  • Autres infos...

    I am quite a creative person, whether it comes to singing or baking. I enjoy artistic activities such as scrapbooking making and enjoy design. I am also a keen reader and would be willing to help others with improving their literary skills. I am an open and friendly person who always tries to make others feel welcome and included, something I drew upon in my recent sales job at Pandora.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback