Constantin & Emilia

  • Allemagne & Pologne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Notre statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    Having both (nearly) finished our Bachelor Studies we are now looking forward using our time exploring and travelling a bit more before we continue studying together in Germany. We met each other in Seville in 2019 being on an Erasmus semester and enjoyed a lot living in Spain this few months. After Erasmus we stayed together even though Corona was not making things easier. We used the possibilities we had to show each other around in Poland and Germany but now it pulls us back to Spain. We really enjoyed getting to know the Spanish culture, food and way of life (and obviously the never disappearing shining Spanish sun). We want to take the chance and spend some more time in Spain again. We see workaway as a perfect chance for us to get to know the country and most importantly the people living there even better. Of course we also want to take the opportunity to enjoy all the positive aspects of living in Spain and hope to make our spring and summer months as exciting as possible.

    Emi:
    Always with a positive energy and a half-full glass, offering my smile and good vibes everyone around. I love to spend time out in a nature, surronded by group of friends or just one or two people, hiking, swimming in the sea, riding bikes, playing guitar and singing by a fireplace (even though I am not really the best singer, on occasions like this I just can't stop myself). I am 22 years old and most of this time I've spent in Gdańsk - a beautiful Polish city located by the sea, if you were never there, I highly recommend you to make up on it (if you need a passionate city guide, you have just found one! :). Sea just simply makes me feel good so one day I would love to make a sailing license, but in the more recent future maybe gaining some windsurfing skills would be more possible? (maybe even on a beautiful Spanish coast? :)
    By working in business, I would love to contribute something valuable to the society and try to make a positive change in the world, if not for 7 billion people, then at least for a few :) Right now I am working in a small start-up promoting an active lifestyle and ecological transport and let's see where the life will take me next.

    Constantin:
    I am also 22 years old, born and raised in the not so beautiful but best city in Germany: Berlin :) After school I spent half a year in Costa Rica were I worked in different projects and discovered the country. Since then I am learning Spanish. I love speaking spanish and I am always trying to improve my skills (right now by reading Harry Potter in Spanish :D). After my trip abroad I moved to Würzburg (a small lovely city in the middle of Germany) and started to study there politics and economics. I am looking forward traveling again, hopefully soon to South America which is very high on my bucket list.
    Besides that I love being with my friends and having some good chats, playing guitar, piano or ukulele (I also sing and at least my girlfriend says I am not too bad), riding the bike and in general being out in the sun (even though I am pretty white and get a sunburn before anyone else). For some time now I discovered a joy in cooking and I am trying to get better and better. Sometimes I still lack of creativity but I guess practice is all you need in the end. I am still studying and my main interest lies in international politics. I am hoping to make my Master Studies in Berlin and hope to make my way somehow to international NGOs or organisations. For now there are just too many options to say what might come but I am curious to see what comes next.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Fitness
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Enseignement

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Entertainment of children
    Emi: was a care taker in children camps, animator on children playground and birthday parties
    Both: were helping in an afternoon-care centres

    Music
    - playing piano, guitar and ukulele
    - singing

    Cooking (Consti) and Baking (Emi)

    Some experiences in gardening and renovation

    Experience of working in teams in long-term student projects (consulting, organizing charity events and international politics): project planning, team organization, research, presentation etc.

    Whatever we don't know yet, we are definitely eager to learn or get to know.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Polonais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    23 & 23

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback