Emanuele

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Finland - du Déc 2021 au Jan 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi, I'm Emanuele! I'm italian, from Naples province. In 2018 I had my first experience like WA in Norway and later I lived in Spain for a semester. At the end of June 2020 I left again like WA to Latvia and I stayed there until the end of July, while in August I've been in Estonia. During the summer of 2021 I traveled to Bulgaria, alternating WA experiences with pleasure trips, while for the Christmas time I came to Lapland (Finland), where I will spend a month working with snow dogs (mostly Siberian Husky). Currently I'm living in Portugal and I will stay there at least until March 2022. I like to travel to other places and meet people and cultures other than mine and my dream is to go to live in Scandinavia.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    In my previous WA experiences I worked on the farm, with animals, with carpentry, I did gardening and I did the cleaning at the hostel, but in general I'm willing to adapt as needed.

  • Langues parlées

    Italien: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Portugais: Débutant

  • Âge

    32

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Feedback