Lautaro

  • Argentine
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Lautaro i'm 27 years old and i'm a dancer from the south of Argentina, from the Patagonia.

    I grew up on a farm where I learned to work the land and to love and care for animals and some basic building knowledge. Also, i learn multiple domestic task since at home with my family we all helped in what we could and my family always promoted teamwork and be proactive for the common welfare.

    After finishing high school at 17, I left home to start my studies in Buenos Aires and since then I lived with many different people (sometimes also alone) in different places almost every year.
    I started studying philosophy and then I found my passion for dance. I started dancing and learning on my own with internet videos and after a year I decided to start my studies in a professional way. (but I never left philosophy studies, I continue learning by my self)
    I studied dance, mainly contemporary dance, classical dance, hiphop and contact improvisation and I worked as a dance teacher for children and young people, focused on working with autism and disabilities for six years.
    Then I left Argentina and lived for a year in Denmark, this 2020 i lived in Sweden.

    I love traveling, living new experiences and adventures, meeting people and learning more about everything. And it's clear i have a passion for arts especially dance, music but the think i like more it's sharing it. :D

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    My greatest experience is working with other people, knowing how to listen and always having a friendly treatment and also working on farms and cleaning.
    I am a self-taught person with a passion for learning, whatever the task I have to perform, I will try to learn from others and on my own in my free time to give my best :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    28

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback