Ellie & Tom

Origine: Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte joint

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne, France, Portugal

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    27.05.2019 - 17.06.2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello! I'm Ellie, originally from Melbourne in Australia. I am currently travelling after finishing up working 2 years in London. I am wanting to take the opportunity to learn some new skills, meet new people and contribute to cool projects!

    I am very self-motivated and have great initiative - once I know the plan, I don't wait to be asked to begin work. I am an extremely hard worker and a quick and eager learner. I love people, animals and working outside. I am especially interested in (and would like to learn more about) environmentally sustainable practices.

    Tom - 28 year old industrial/furniture designer. Love making and getting creative. I’ve worked as a photographer and travelled extensively all over Europe and South America. I’m not afraid to get my hands dirty and would love the opportunity to work on something meaningful. I’ve assisted other workaways with social media and creating business strategies to increase sales using design.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide aux personnes âgées
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I was raised to help out around the house and garden, and this is something that I really enjoy. I am handy with maintenance jobs and want to learn more about construction. I like to cook and learn new recipes. I have always had dogs and cats and love to care for animals. I am handy with technology and can sew. I am extremely personable and love to learn about peoples lives and cultures.

  • Langues parlées

    I can only speak English but want to learn new languages!

  • Âge

    30 & 28

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback