Elise

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (2)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi ! I'm Elise, a 23 years old medical student living in Strasbourg, France. I decided to take a gap year after my 4th year of medicine school and I feel really curious about discovering new ways of life.
    I'm openminded, always smiling and dynamic. I like simple things and I'm specially in love with nature and mountains.
    I really like taking care of people and animal, and learning manual works ! Mooving, discovering new things, meeting people, sharing .. that's all i need to be happy !

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - As I'm a medical student I spend most of my time beetween books and hospital. I'm used to take care of people and I love it. I've been caregiver for old people during 2 months.
    - I also really like (I would say I prefer!) working outdoor ! I feel always on the moove so I enjoy doing physical jobs. During summer, I work for a biodynamic wine-grower in Alsace, France.
    - I do a lot of outdoor sports so I'm in fit for physical and outdoors works. I love running, hiking, skiing... all about nature and mountains !
    - I would say I don't have many expertises but I'm pretty handy and really motivated so I learn quickly.
    - I am easy going and naturally help with all daily tasks. I like to cook sometimes and I love to eat everytime !

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Allemand: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback