Elea & Felicia

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hey, we are Elea(20) and Feli(19). We are fun-loving, spontaneous, reliable and empathetic people who like to be around people. We love exploring the world, getting to know new cultures and practice english and other languages. We think it's super nice to meet people from all over the world and experience new adventures and have a good time with lots of fun.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Musique
    Photographie
    Végétarien ou végan
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
    Mode et beauté
  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Projets artistiques

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Elea:
    I graduated from high school in March 2021 and then had a part-time job in logistics. After that, I did a two-month internship in the field of social media marketing.
    When I was at school, I was responsible for organizing our prom and I was involved in the Ag refugee aid. There I contributed to the integration by planning cooking evenings and excursions.
    In my free time I'm creative, always coming up with special ideas for gifts, painting or taking photos.

    Feli:
    I graduated from high school in March 2021. Now I have a part-time job in the restaurant business as a waitress.
    In my free time I love being creative, e.g. by drawing or playing the piano, hobbies which I have been passionate about since I was a child. I also like enjoy being in nature and I love meeting new people and connecting with them to learn more about them as well as their culture.

  • Âge

    20 & 20

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegetarisch

Feedback

Amis

Feedback