Ekaterina

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Albanie, Allemagne, Autriche, Belgique, Bosnie-Herzégovine, Bulgarie, Chypre, Croatie, Espagne, Estonie, France, Grèce, Géorgie, Italie, Lettonie, Lituanie, Macédoine, Pologne, Suisse

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.01.2019 - 31.12.2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello, everyone!
    I'm 27 years old Russian living in France. I'm a children's psychologist and consultant on ayurvedic medicine.
    I had some great experience in volunteer projects and wwoofing in Belgium and France, Italy and Germany. I was enjoying the time that I spent working as volunteer in the natural parks and farms, families and charitable foundation! Especially my experiences with children, when I've been working with them for educational language programs (teaching French and English).
    I adore traveling, exploring the world, learning about different countries and cultures, meeting new people and exchanging ideas and experience with them.
    I prefer a healthy lifestyle, I like to be outside, I enjoy working in the garden or spending my time in nature.
    I'm particularly interested in improving my language skills during my workaway's experience (especially Italian and German), but I'll be happy to get any great new workaway's experience, so don't hesitate to contact me if you have some questions or proposal to make ! :)
    Hope to hearing from you soon!

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide aux personnes âgées
    Cuisine / courses
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Autres
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Children's care, language practice, yoga teaching, home maintenance,
    gardening, animals care....

  • Langues parlées

    English, French, Russian, Italian, basic Deutsch,

  • Âge

    29

  • Nationalité

    French/Russian

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback