Eddy

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    France
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello :) My name is Eddy. I'm born in the south of France, near Cannes where the tomatoes grow sweet and the sun shines all year. I moved to NY when I was a kid with my parents because my mom (hairstylist) got a job offer. Fast forward 16 year, she has a hair salon and I've built a part of my life here. I've been traveling the world the last 4 years, visiting places that speak to my soul. A little more about me, I like philosophy and studied it for 3 years at university. I have spent some time in Nepal meditating vipassana and loved it. Now I am studying Alchemy, Herbalism and Ayurvedic Medicine. I enjoy the casual nature of things. Nature, animals, and love plants!! :D

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    S’occuper des animaux

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    This year in March I started

    In terms of hard skills, I'm good at:
    - Gardening
    - Painting
    - Arranging
    - Renovating
    - Researching
    - Writing
    - Self-Care
    - Knowledge of plants, basic permaculture practices, soil tests, swales.

    Most Important skill:
    - Human Touch :)
    - Loving Kindness

    I'm a very social person, outgoing, love working in teams to tackle a goal. Team leader type of spirit.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    26

  • Autres infos...

    I'm really interested in finding out how as humans we can merge the spiritual world with the scientific world because I sense that there is a big separation in society with that. For example, when someone is sick, the first thought is that they 'caught a cold', which is most likely the trigger but there is so much underneath to unearth, maybe the person is emotionally unbalanced or their food intake is not right... and that makes me passionate :)

    I love DJ'ing, mixing music and finding samples to add to those mixes. I love reading and learning about new subjects. I also love geometry and meditation

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegetarian :)

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback