Ebony & Joey

  • Nouvelle-Zélande & Australie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello we are Ebony and Joey we are 20 and 21 from a country town in South Australia. We both love travelling and have decided to live in a van for a few months. We are both social people and enjoy slow morning drinking coffee, being active, wine and exploring.
    We are both motivated and enthusiastic people and prefer doing hands on activities. Both are personalties are easy going and we are in no rush to get through life.

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Éco-projets

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    S’occuper des animaux
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Both of us have spent the last couple of years either travelling or earning money to go travelling so we have both worked an array of different jobs. Joey has most recently been a carpentry apprentice at a building company and is a very hands on person he also has brought a few of his tools on the road so would be ideal for any maintenance or building. Ebony's main experience is in hospitality and customer service she also has done baby sitting and is a good cleaner. both of us have grown up around farms and have plenty of experience in vineyards and working with animals

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Âge

    21 & 22

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback