Jens

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    en voyage


    spending time with my dog, cooking, sports (spikeball), philosophize

  • Description

    hey guys,

    time by time I developed and realized that I don't wan't a "normal" life.
    During my joruney in Indonesia I worked at rice fields and helped the locals repairing their homes after a strong earthquake. One year later I backpacked and hitchhiked in Morocco. I slept on locals couches and helped them with a lot of different stuff.
    In 2018 I started stuyding psychology (B. Sc. Psycholgy) and will get my graduation soon. During this time I did an internship in Kenya. In the slum of mombasa I worked at an NGO with orphans. Mostly we spent time to develop their personalities and encouraged their skills.
    After the internship and my study I built my own tinyhouse on wheels and realized a social project -> www.the-tpa.com

    Next to my work with the social project I would like to work at different places and with different tasks.

    Because of my study I really like working with humans. I also like woodwork, gardening, farming and resrtaurating houses or other places.

    A description of myself:
    I like people's comapany but I also want spending time for myself. Work is important to help other people and realize your dreams but enjyoing your life and resting is equally important. An open and unbiased communication is the basic for future projects.
    I'm patient, sometimes funny, always honest and most of the time very relaxed and happy.
    I live in a minimalism lifestyle and a vegan diet.

    If you have question about myself, the social project or other topics feel free to ask!

    I'm looking forward to meet a lot of interesting people and make unforgotten experiences.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Enseignement
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Because of my psychologystudy I have a lot of skills to work with adults and children.
    Beside this I like woodwork (I built my own tinyhouse), gardening, farming, housework and diy work.
    One of my hobbies is cooking (vegan / vegetarian).

    German is my mother language but I'm used to speak a lot of english. During my time in school I learnt french and spanish but I need to refresh and develop these skills because its just small talk level.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Français: Débutant

  • Âge

    32

  • Autres infos...

    Next to me there is a beautiful dog (baloo) who is a young Briard that I'm teaching. He is my travel buddy and without him I won't be at your place.
    When I'll be at your place I will live in my tinyhouse on wheels but also appriciate a hot shower or having meals together.

    The nature is very important for my. I love lost places without a lot of trouble and an easy lifestyle. In my freetime I like discovering the surrounding nature, playing games, doing sports and spending time with my dog. As I mentioned before I really like cooking and dealing with diets, veggies and nutritions.

    If you want you can check out a TV report about me and my project:
    https://www.sat1regional.de/mobile-psychologische-beratung-niedersachsen-geht-auf-hilfsmission-durch-europa/

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      racism, homophobia, discrimation, violence

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I prefer a vegan diet but I can deal with a vegetarian too.

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback