DeliaV

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Norvège, Suède

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.06.2020 - 01.12.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi,
    We are Mike from New Zealand and Delia from Germany/Bolivia. After travelling South and Central America for 8 months we lived and worked a winter season in the Austrian Alps and absolutely loved it! Currently we are staying at Delia's parents place in Germany but we are looking for an opportunity to volunteer in Sweden and Norway for the summer so we can have a more local authentic experience of Scandinavia.
    Mike was a pilot in New Zealand, but has experience working in a kitchen, working with animals, and is able to help with maintenance work, or any general work that needs doing.
    Delia was a Management Consultant in Germany, but she became a certified yoga teacher 3 years ago and has taught in different gyms and organized her own Yoga retreat in Thailand. She loves animals, escpecially horses and dogs, since she spent most of her childhood with these beautiful animals. She worked for several street dog projects taking care also of difficult and sick dogs in Bali, Bolivia and Guatemala.
    Mike speaks fluent English and now a bit of Spanish and German. Delia speaks fluent English and Spanish as her second mother tongue, German and French.
    We are a dream team (seriously :)) And we would be very happy to hear from you!
    Mike and Delia

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Customer service, pet sitting, horseback riding, journalism, environmental science, yoga teacher, flying airplanes.

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    French: Courant

  • Âge

    34

  • Nationalité

    German/Bolivian & New Zealand

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback