Davide

Origine: Italie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    France

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    15.10.2019 - 30.06.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hi! My name is David. I am an Italian boy and I currently live in the south part of my country. I graduated last year in Biology and after that I made the decision to take a break from my study. I have spent my all life on books and now I really want to make new experiences and meet new cultures and new people (and why not, new important friends!)
    My passions include music (I can play the guitar even if I am not really good at it and another instrument of my country called tamburello), yoga and meditation, trekking. I hope that the experience of the workaway allows me to combine the desire to travel and work with the desire to meet new inspiring people.

    I have been travelling since last year using workaway but now I stopped because I'm working, trying to rise some money for my next travels (which I plan to start in September/October)

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    As a mother tongue I can certainly teach Italian.
    This year I travelled quite a lot and so I learned new skills. Now I am able to take care about animals, to work in a farm, and I have a little experience in a countryside life and in carpentery. I also have working experience as a waiter and a carwosher, even if I don't think that these are useful skills during my travels :P

    In my university life I used to live with other students so community living is not a problem. Moreover because of that I am able to take care of an house, go shopping, cooking (Italian recipes) and cleaning.

    Although I recognize that my skills are not too many, my best quality, that is to know how to adapt, I think it can help me in any situation and I believe I can also learn new skills.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Italian: Courant

  • Âge

    25

  • Nationalité

    Italian

  • Autres infos...

    If you have any more questions feel free to contact me.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am vegetarian but I eat fish

Photos

Feedback