Daniel

  • Canada
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hi there!

    My name is Daniel and I recently graduated university with a degree in mathematics and Engineering. I'm looking to travel for the entire month of August and help people out along the way.

    Some things about me are that I used to row Varsity for my university so I am capable of doing physical labour! I love most sports, especially Triathlons and I have completed a half Ironman.

    I have fostered seven dogs ranging from 1-10 years old and 30-90 pounds so I can help out with dogs! I have also painted the exterior of a house and the fence so I am can help out there. I was a camp counsellor so I am good with kids and arts + crafts.

    I am fluent in English and speak a little Spanish and French.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Voile / bateau
    Fitness
    Cyclisme
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Art et design
    Cuisine et alimentation
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Jardinage

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am working as a data analyst starting in September so I can code!
    I have fostered dogs so I can help with dogs!
    I am quite strong so I can do manual labor projects. I have worked on a drilling rig and construction so I am not afraid to get my hands dirty.
    I can paint since I have painted an entire house once before.
    I can help with kids since I was a camp counsellor for a summer.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Français: Débutant

  • Âge

    23

  • Autres infos...

    I love board games, card games, and cooking. I would love to learn more about some sports like surfing and more about cooking and gardening.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback