Daniel

  • Colombie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Hi, I’m Daniel! I am from Colombia (South America). I love traveling and meeting new people! I love being outside and staying active. I am constantly looking for ways to make the most out of life

  • Description

    Hello guys, hosts and travellers, I hope you're doing very well.

    I come from Colombia, I am a lawyer who after 7 years working in front of a computer have decided to travel and discover, this wonderful world.

    I have visited many countries in latin America, and presently I have spent the last three months participating in an inter-cultural exchange program in the United States, working as a chef assistant.
    Now I'm travelling around Europe for three months, I am mostly interested into learning a lot about the culture of Nordic countries and practicing my English and its nearby countries as well, but I am open to consider other options too.

    It's my first time in this continent, so for that reason I want to take advantage of the time that I'll be there, spending my time with wonderful people to improve my life perspective,
    I like practicing sports, I love learning new skills. I truly enjoy being outdoors, and I want visit as many countries as I can.

    I am a simple, calm, meditative and respectful person. I also consider myself someone really proactive and energetic, I learn fast and I am perfectionist, I would be really thankful if you give me the chance to work with you, I promise to give the best of me.

    I am really interested into the educational and ecological projects, and I dream about starting my own one in the future.

    All the best, and thank you in advance.

    Warm Regards

    Daniel

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Musique

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Projets artistiques
    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Enseignement
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am lawyer, I am skillful at the moment of staying in contact with the people, analysing and solving problems with logic, writing emails, using social networks.
    I have experience as a chef assistant, and as a waiter, I could also teach my mother tongue which is Spanish, I could share my skills on sports such as hiking, cycling and playing soccer.
    I am really good traveller, I am independent and enthusiastic, and I feel that I could learn everything.

    I am a good worker, very peaceful and responsible, I am sure I will be an important element for your team.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am learning English, and I can teach you Spanish.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    29

  • Autres infos...

    I am a good worker, very calm and responsible. I am sure that I will be able to contribute something to your construction projects

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback