Daniele

Origine: Italie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Cambodge, Laos, Myanmar, Thaïlande, Vietnam

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    03.04.2019 - 31.07.2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I am Daniele, from Italy. I'm a passionate nurse with more than 25 years of experience providing quality care to a wide variety of patients especially on surgical area and theatres. I have also had a year job experience as a nurse in the Uk, in Central London. I am an excellent client care, used to be friendly and compassionate, flexible and available, discreet and confidential in all dealings with people, with very good interpersonal communication skills as well as a good team player. I started traveling five years ago and since then I have never stopped. Now I would like to get a human experience traveling around the world, trying to help others, cultivating kindness, empathy and universal respect for every living being. I'm vegan and I love to share a cruelty free lifestyle with people around me, just as I would like to enrich myself with their culture, habits and food. I have already worked as a volunteer in the past and I still feel very motivated, I will put all my commitment to do all my best wherever my help will be required. I'll be more than happy to be there. Thank you...

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide aux personnes âgées
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Autres
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    As a nurse I am able to take care of people's health. And as an Italian I'm a very good cook. Actually I am almost a vegan chef specialized in pasta and vegan pastry. I'm aslo good with the housework, gardening, animal care.
    I am very versatile and I can do many things. What I am not able to do I learn it quickly.

  • Langues parlées

    Italian (mother tongue), English (fluent)

  • Âge

    53

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegan

Photos

Feedback