Costanza

Origine: Italie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    24.10.2019 - 30.11.2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello! I’m Costanza from Italy and I’m 31 years old.
    Over the last years, I lived in Australia and traveled to many foreign countries. I love nature, hiking and sports. I like to meet new people.
    I am traveling with my dog Idola,1,5 years old. She is very shy and behaves well with humans and other dogs.
    For my workaway experiences, I hope a dog will be welcome :)

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Autres
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    My job experiences are:
    -hiking guide (with license)
    -cleaner in private houses, hostels and buildings
    -childcare and dog sitting both in Italy and Australia
    -cashier for a big supermarket chain in Italy
    -bar services and kitchen assistant in Florence's airport bar
    -farm experience in Australia for 2 years
    -waitress at weddings and private ceremonies
    My skills are:
    I am a quick learner, hard worker, respectful person and very good at dealing with people. I am a calm and positive person.

  • Langues parlées

    Italian: native and English: fluent.

  • Âge

    31

  • Autres infos...

    I love nature and traveling. Hiking with my dog is one of my favorite activities, both along the seaside and mountains.
    I am interested in learning new languages, cultures, sports and discover new hobbies and activities: I took few Japanese classes; practicing yoga, pilates, skiing and bike.
    I am a food lover, I like cooking and eating international cuisine plates!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Profil relié à

KirstB


Feedback