Cormac

  • Irlande
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I'm a pretty easy going guy who is not shy of manual labour. I love the outdoors and am equally happy working on my own or alongside a team. Im interested in sports of all kinds, I really enjoy working with animals, discovering new places and exploring them. The feeling of being part of a project from start to finish and getting to experience the results unfolding brings me a lot of joy. I am motivated and disciplined when it comes to work.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Fitness
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Animaux
    Arts du spectacle
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Films et télé
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have worked in several bars, pubs and restaurants in Ireland. I am very used to working alongside others. Through my work in hospitality I have come to understand how to accommodate customers and clients with minimal fuss. I have a broad range on knowledge on stocktaking and the financial background which takes place in businesses having worked for an independent beverage stocktaking company for 2 years. I also volunteered in a hostel in Croatia for two months and became very accustomed to helping fellow travellers as well as sharing in their experiences. I have spent many months working on building sites also and am comfortable with using a range of tools, while focusing on safety.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Irish: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    26

  • Autres infos...

    I have a keen interest in being able to learn more water sports and activities. I have played many team based sports in my time and have learned a lot of quality character traits through this. Such as teamwork, determination, communication as well as physical fitness and strength.
    I enjoy playing cards and board games with friends while enjoying a beer after a satisfying days work.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Feedback