Clément

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Welcome on my profile! I'm a french student in engineering taking a gap-year and ready to land in South America to discover the food, the culture and above all amazing people. I'm a traveller since I'm 15 years old. I've been to Africa (Congo, South Africa, Benin), the french Islands (Guadeloupe) and Eastern Europe (Bulgaria, Macedonia, Greece). I'm ready to help with the skills I've developed so far and to learn from who would like to teach me. I'm a fast learning, adaptative, good tempered person that will take each experience one at a time to live it fully.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Bulgarian: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I love to share opinions, culture or experience with people. I would be happy to teach English to beginners and learn more about Spanish (the one from south america) vocabulary.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Langues

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have most of the competencies an engineer can bring so I'm good with general subjects (maths, physics etc...) but I'm also a relationnal skilled person. I can speak French, English, Spanish and little bit of Bulgarian. I'm very sporty and fast learning. I also have computer skills: setting up a video, photo montage, web design. I'm curious about permaculture and was born in a familly full of teachers so I also love to share best practices, opinions and knowledge when needed. I can adapt myself very fast to situations. I have a lot of experiences in babysitting and school private lessons. I know how to take care of a house and I'm trying to learn how to take care of animals in need. I'm a very curious person.

  • Âge

    23

  • Autres infos...

    I have been a basketball player since I was 3 years old. I also did 11 years of artistic gymnastic but I'm not flexible anymore. I can play guitare quite well and learnt a little bit how to sing back in the days. I love to discover and play any type board strategic games with friends: the ones only with cards or the ones with a whole universe that you need 30 minutes to know how to play with it. I like animals and to take care of them, I had 3 cats during my childhood. I love discovering people and have fun with them. I enjoy discussion until the twilight with a good bottle to drink.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback