Chrliebee

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    en voyage

  • Description

    Currently travelling Albania
    ---Hi, I'm Charlie :) I'm easy going and grew up in Glastonbury, UK. I enjoy cooking, art, music, yoga, anything including nature and animals (I studied animal care in college, I would love to work in rehabilitation one day). I would love to learn lots of new things and I'm up for trying pretty much anything. I like adventures and I'm interested in learning about different cultures and how people do things differently. I want to travel as much as possible over the next year, learn new skills and meet new people. I'm very interested in sustainable living and would love to learn more about living off grid. I want to experience as much as possible and build some good memories :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Vie en van
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    S’occuper des animaux
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have lots of experience working in hospitality and some in animal care. Im quite experienced with horses in particular. I have some experience with cooking and have worked in kitchens before but have mostly explored this at home or with friends. I've also done some gardening and general DIY/cleaning stuff however I would not claim to be particularly skilled, just more of a helping hand. I have younger siblings so I am good with children, I could also be useful for people who are less familiar with technology and maybe need help navigating the computer etc. Generally I would like to think I have good common sense, organisation and problem solving skills which can come in handy, even if I'm not overly experienced in some areas I'll still give it a go!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I only speak fluent English, I am more than happy to try and help teach it. I'd love to learn some other languages along the way if possible

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    22

  • Autres infos...

    Although I'm vegan at home, I would be willing to have meat and dairy if its locally produced/sustainable.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegan

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback