Chiara

Origine: Italie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, Autriche, Espagne, Hongrie, Irlande, Pays-Bas, Pologne, Portugal, Royaume-Uni, République Tchèque ... more

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    02.08.2020 - 30.09.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello! My name is Chiara and I am a 23 years old girl from Bergamo City, in the north of Italy.
    I have a Bachelor’s Degree in languages and literatures and now I am attending a MA degree in Planning and Management pf tourism systems and with my future workaway's experience, I hope to improve my languages' level and my competence in hospitality sector. Since I am a sociable person I’d like to travel and work in hostels or B&Bs where I can help with tourists, have fun, organize partys or events, meet new people and help them feeling at home. I enjoy discovering new people from all over the world. I have also worked as a contact entertainment in holiday's village or hotels in Italy and as a hostess in expositions for 5 years.
    I'm social, I like laughing,get new friends and have fun togheter !
    I was a volounteer in an hostel in Prague (April 2019) and in a family in Southampton (September 2019)...both experiences were amazing!
    I am a calm and open-minded person who's always looking for new things to try.
    I also love children and have a passion for inspiring their growth and development. Nothing makes me happy happier than seeing a child smile!
    I have more than 3 years of childcare experience for children of all ages (3 years old-13 years).
    I have a fun-loving, caring, and creative personality.
    I have also worked 3 years as a kids' party animator. During weekend, I work in a playground for kids. For this reason, I also love being outside with the kids, playing at the parks, riding, doing homeworks etc, as much as doing artcrafts or inventing new games.
    Please let me share with you a little piece of my life, I will be a honest and serious worker. I have a lot of references.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement

    Ça m'intéresse : 

    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Teaching, cooking, babysitting, tour guide, office work, hospitality, organizing events.
    I would like to work in the hospitality sector and I am sure that Workaway can give me good opportunities in this, as it also my field of studies.
    Dynamic and optimistic, I’m a fast learner.
    I am trustworthy, I can work off my own initiative and I am seeing what needs to be done in the house or in other situations.

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    Italian: Courant

  • Âge

    24

  • Nationalité

    Italian

  • Autres infos...

    I have done my first experience in an hostel in Prague, my second experience as aupair and I am ready for my third experience! Write me!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback