Chiara

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    France

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    15.08.2016 - 31.08.2016

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I'm Chiara, 29 years old, currently living in Leipzig, a city in the east of Germany. I'm living in a shared flat with 4 other roommates. I studied Anthropology in my Bachelor and just finished my Master degreee in International Social Work.
    I'm very open-mined and easy-going, enjoying travelling. I have been on long and short trips in South America, Asia and Europe. I was living in Mexico, Ecuador and Colombia where I worked in different kind of projects, doing internships and studied at university.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm interested in dancing Salsa, playing guitar and practicing yoga. I have my own garden where I grow fruits and vegetables and where I enjoy spending time . So I'm also quite interested in Permaculture and realised a PDC in Colombia.
    My friends are really important to me and I love spending time with them. I'm also interested in getting to know new people with new point of views and other perspectives...thats also why I enjoy travelling so much I guess.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Débutant
    Portugais: Débutant

  • Âge

    31

  • Nationalité

    German

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback