Charlotte & Benjamin

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Top Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (2)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Sweden - du Jan 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello !
    We are Charlotte & Benjamin, both 23 and French.
    We love travelling, discovering new places and new cultures, meeting people and living new experiences.
    We care about nature, protecting the environment and aim to have a positive impact on the world. We are interested in a simple, sober and respectful way of living, in harmony with the environment, nature and animals.

    Charlotte is quiet, friendly, open-minded and benevolent.

    Benjamin is friendly, easy going, generous, reliable and benevolent.

    We are both serious when it is to work, we are motivated and hard-working, flexible and willing to help. We can work independently. We are keen to learn and do different things.
    We like to be outside, we don't mind physical work.

    We are nature and animal lovers. We love to hike and camp.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Projets artistiques
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Pratique des langues

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Charlotte studied hospitality industry and worked in different hotels and guesthouses in France, Spain and England.
    Have worked in a B&B and holistic Riding Center in England for 8 months and in a horse livery in Scotland for 4 months.
    I enjoy cooking and inventing meals (mostly vegetarian), as well as gardening and being with animals.

    Benjamin studied forestry management. He likes to do DIY, hand works, build stuff.
    He worked as a tennis teacher for a few years, and in a farm for a year.

    We have experience in vegetable growing and beekeeping, both activities passionate us.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    24 & 24

  • Autres infos...

    We have experience in volunteering (with Workaway and Woofing), mostly in farms, for many months. We adapt easily to new lifestyles and places.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegetarian (Charlotte)

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback