Charlotte

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    I just moved to Bielefeld and would love to meet new people! Let me know if you would like to have a chat😊

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Italy
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hey you!
    I'm Charlotte, 23 years old and I enjoy being in nature, cooking / baking, swimming in the lake, getting creative and spending time with people who inspire me. I'm curious about the world and like to grow with new challenges - that's why I decided to start a new journey. I have just completed my studies in "Sustainable Economy" at an anthroposophical college for Arts near Cologne. At the same time, I have been working in the food sector for three years now and always enjoy to expand my knowledge regarding nutrition, health, food, organic farming / gardening and sustainability. I am especially interested in learning more about permaculture and food forest. I am full of respect and appreciation for everything that nature creates as well as for the human care and work that it needs to produce this magical diversity of food.
    In addition to this, there are a lot of things I like to spend my time with: I enjoy going to the theatre, playing boardgames, doing pottery, listening to podcasts, doing sports, go hiking etc. and I am generally interested in sustainability, philosophy, politics and much more ... I'm sure we will find one or another topic that connects and inspires the both of us😊

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture
    Dev. personnel

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a curious person who is open to learn new things and not afraid of getting my hands dirty, whether it`s about gardening, cleaning or renovating. At home I have my own little garden and in combination with my workaway experiences I have already been able to gain some hands-on experience on different farms, so that I have knowledge about dealing with plants and animals. In addition, I spent many years of my childhood and youth on a horse farm.
    I put a lot of love into cooking, baking and preserving food and it's a pleasure for me to prepare delicious meals for others (vegan/vegetarian).

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23

  • Autres infos...

    I would like to use this space to tell you some more about my personality: Although I'm a more calm and introverted person, I very much enjoy being in company and having good talks. My studies required me to work in a different location every few months. In this way I have learned to integrate quickly into a new team / a shared flat / a family and to feel comfortable in new surroundings. I am very straightforward and enjoy the little things in life. I give my best to be grateful for every experience I have on my personal journey and to live a conscious life that is closely connected to nature. My family, friends and collegues know me as a person, that is very reliable, hard-working, dedicated and tidy. I really appreciate your willing to show me your way of life for a little while and it goes without saying that I will treat your space with respect.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegan

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback