Celeste

Origine: Argentine

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Croatie, Italie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    23.06.2020 - 30.11.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    404

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I´m Argentinian woman and I have been working in communication in an advertising company since 2007. I have lived alone for the last 8 years and I have a pet, a dog called Lorenzo.
    I consider myself as an easy-going person who likes living the present and enjoying it, always with the smile on her face. I like being with friends and family. I love listening to music, going to gigs and Art events. I follow my dreams and I hope they will come true.
    I´m interested in meeting native people wherever I go because I believe this is the best way to get experience and this helps you to improve as a person. I also like knowing and understanding the different cultures all over the world.
    On the other hand, I love sports very much. I train and play football in a woman´s team and I always go to the stadium to watch my favorite Argentinian football team, San Lorenzo. I do yoga and go to the gym. As you can see I´m a lively and energetic person.
    I love Art! I´m a very creative person, who likes drawing, taking photos, reading books and decorating her house.
    My purpose in life? Simple: I seek happiness each day, and I try to do the things that help me fulfil my dreams.
    I´m always thinking about which place I´ll visit next as for me, travelling is the best thing in the world, something that feeds my soul.
    In May of 2018 I decided it would be different for me: I committed myself to make the most important trip in my life, (for the time being) and camera in hand I am going to travel to places in Europe and Asia (also Egypt in Africa).
    That is why I 've made a blog, so you can travel with me and see, through my eyes, the most beautiful customs and landscapes that this spectacular Universe offers! These are the links so you can follow my art:
    Blog: https://postalesdeunviaje.com
    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/postalesdeunviaje
    Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/postales_de_un_viaje/

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Social media, photography, cooking, cleaning, help with the gardening, animals care, babysitting, play music.

  • Langues parlées

    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Portugais: Débutant

  • Âge

    34

  • Autres infos...

    On this trip we found a new way to travel and is helping others, and we love it!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I’m vegetarian.

Feedback