Caroline

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Sri Lanka
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hey. I´m Caroline. I´m 20 years old and an environmental engineering student from Germany.

    I have always loved traveling and learning about different cultures and languages. After I finished school I spent a whole year traveling and making a lot of experiences and new friends all around the world.

    I still want to travel as much as possible and want to use my free time in between my university semesters to get a chance of sceneries and living my life to its fullest.

    I am quite an active person and enjoy a simple lifestyle. Outdoor activities such as hiking, skiing, kayaking, camping and biking are always a lot of fun for me and I try to do them as often as possible.
    I am open-minded, reliable, adaptable, chatty, polite and sometimes adventures.

    In my free time I enjoy to work in the volunteer fire brigade, dancing, taking photos and meeting friends. Furthermore I´m helping at an organization for international development cooperation.

    I try my best about having a positive impact on the environment and in the fight for equality against racisms, sexism and homophobia.

    I look forward to travel again, meet new people, improve my language skills, participate on an cultural exchange and learn hopefully many new things.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d’hiver
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    German is my native language and I would enjoy teaching others some German. Besides I speak English fluently.

    I am able to cook, to make the laundry and to do general house cleaning.

    I used to work as waitress and I am an outgoing person. I am good with customer contact and working in service.

    I have experiences in working with animals (mostly farm animals)

    I am good in painting things and basic carpenter stuff. Besides I have some basic garndening skills.

    I have no problems taking responsibilities, working independent, working in groups or alone.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am a native German speaker. I am able to help others learning German. My English is quite good, but far away from perfect, I would like to improve my skill. In Spanish I have only basic language skills from school. I would really like to learn Spanish more and to be able to speak fluently in Spanish.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21

  • Autres infos...

    I enjoy meeting new people, having interesting talks and learning from each other. I like to spend time with other people and playing games, talking or just hanging out. I believe a global community is a enrichment for everyone. We can learn from each other, share our knowledge, make new friends and get a better comprehension for different cultures. The environment is an important topic for me. I want to work in this sector in the future. I already know quite some things about environment, nature and sustainability. I would like to learn more about this topic.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback