Carlos

  • Panama
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Hello workawayers. I'm interested in travel with a group or a partner but not now. If you are in Panama and want to hang out or just go for a walk, I'm happy to go with you.
    Happy travels

  • Description

    ** I'm not traveling at the moment but if you are in Panama and need help with something or just want to relax and chat, feel free to write me.

    Hello, I'm Carlos a 29 years (now 31) daydreamer waiting for the opportunity to travel around the world. what else I can say about me? My native language is Spanish but I speak English in a mid level. I also would like to improve my English knowledge by travel countries where is spoken and make a lot of friends there.

    I have been traveling for around 9 months, walking dogs, doing some DIY, learning about antiques, etc...

    I'm open to do any kind of job or task you assign me. I love animals in general but I love dogs and cats. If you have a dog or cat that likes to take a nap with humans, send them to my bed hahaha!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d’hiver
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Films et télé

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm not a techy person but I'm used to computers. Being fully honest i'm not sure if I have any kind of special skill but I'm willing to learn specially about Eco-projects and farm lifestyle. In my favor I can say that I have a lot of imagination.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

  • Âge

    32

  • Nationalité

    Panama

  • Autres infos...

    I have been my entire life working at call centers. At the moment I heard of Workaway I knew that it would be my chance to jump out of the routine. I'm really interested in doing a positive change in the world. I will not do it from my desk taking phone calls.

    I'm really interested in know about the lifestyle in different countries, their culture and the way people are around the world. I feel that I've been looking to the world from a door lock and now that I have the opportunity to open that door and see all that is behind I'm feeling really excited!

    ***Update after 9 months doing workaway.

    I have being for the last 8 months helping in a historical house close to the England-Wales border. My main tasks include cleaning, hovering, undusting, dog walking, some DIY, helping with shopping, helping with computers, painting, gardening, working with sheep, cleaning a holiday coutage every Saturday after guess leave and listening stuff on eBay.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback