Carla & Jacques

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hey future Hosts,

    First of all, thanks for having a look at our profile!
    We are Carla and Jacques, a very open minded, enthusiastic, spontaneous and sanguine couple- full of love and trying to share it with everyone we meet.

    We both finished our studies and apprenticeships this year.
    Carla is a Sociologist and Jacques an Industrial Management Assistant.

    We decided to go on a long journey, where we want to discover the world, the cultures, the people, lots of food and ourselves. We love animals, food, connecting to people and exploring.
    We feel at home when we are out in the nature.
    We are willing to work and and happy to get rewarded with life experiences, stories to tell and the feeling to make a difference in peoples life.

    All the best, looking forward to hear from you!

    Carla & Jacques

    xoxo

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Carla
    - Horse riding/handling since I am 5 years old (of course also mucking out, feeding, grooming, saddling etc.)
    - Working with animals in general
    - Cooking/ preparing food- I am a passionated cook
    - Painting, decorating, housework
    - Would like to learn something about gardening and building
    - I am working with kids and teenagers in Germany- so i have some experiences in parenting and i really love this job
    - Worked as a waitress/barkeeper for about 6 years now- still enjoying it

    Jacques:
    - Some farmwork experiences (e.g. riding a motorcycle and taking care of the sheeps and cows in Australia)
    - Gardening- I grew some tomatoes, potatoes, chillies, herbs and garlics this summer
    - mixing concrete, building walls with cement blocks
    - Computer skilled- MS Office, Instagram marketing, wordpress...
    - I own a fashion brand where I design some Hoodies and Shirts
    - i have knowledge in teaching kids, mostly english or basis math
    - If you show me something how it is to be done you can be sure that it will be done properly

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Âge

    26 & 25

  • Nationalité

    german

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Carla is a vegan

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback