Carina

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    My Name is Carina and I‘m 32 years old. Most of the time I‘m living in Würzburg/ Germany. I worked as a socialworker in the last few years with different kind of people. I love my job but in the last few months I felt about to do something different in my life. I want to be more with animals and nature. I want to do a worthful project with animals, permacultur, diy, tiny houses and easy life without consum just concentrating on the basics. Mainly I‘m looking for a animal rescue project.

    I‘m vegan, a yogateacher and spirtual. I have a little dog called Alma (my Soul). She is beautiful and she is fine with other animals. It‘s easy for her to be in a group of people and animals.

    I would say I‘m a funny, deep and easy going person. I have energy and power and I love to do new things.

    Namaste 🙏🏻

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    * work in garden, planting
    * supply animals
    * cook vegan
    * watch after children
    * household
    * harverst fruits and vegetables

    I'm open minded to work hard in the garden. I have no problems to drag stones or whatelse :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I want to improve my englisch. It is okay but could be much better. I learnd about spainish with the app bubble (want to learn that a bit more)

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    33

  • Autres infos...

    Hobbies:

    * Dog Alma

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback