Camilo

  • Chili
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    en voyage


    Photgraphy, Cooking/Baking, Hiking, Exploring, Skateboarding.

  • Description

    Since I was a teenager, I have always had a fondness for traveling, for short and long periods, for holidays or for work. Adding to it the curiosity to learn and practice new skills, and the ease of dealing with the public, I decided to study ecotourism and live a life traveling and exploring new places in different seasons.
    I am currently in New Zealand, experimenting a long journey through the 2 islands with my self contained van. My motivation on this trip is to get to know as much as possible, get to know projects, people, places, and be able to participate in them. And at the same time, I would love to share and apply the knowledge of my hobbies and my past work experiences.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Art et design
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Films et télé

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Since I finish high school I always have been working and studying at the same time. Thanks to that, I learned from many jobs and I remain open to learn new skills that can help me to develop myself better in life.

    Some of my skills and experiences are:
    - Ecotourism technician with performance as a tour guide.
    - Waiter and cashier experience in restaurant
    - Multifunctional worker in supermarket
    - Horticulture experience with kiwifruit, blueberries and apples
    - Netting and steel frame working experience for building orchard structure
    - Cooking and baking hobbyist
    - Amateur photographer and photo editing

    Besides, I have always liked learning to use different tools that help me build and repair things.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Portugais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I always like to learn and trade languages with other travelers. Now I'm interested to learn languages that come from the latin route.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23

  • Autres infos...

    In my free time I like to travel and have a look around the area that I'm based at the moment. I enjoy little hikes and nature photography.
    When I'm at home, I like to study about therapies that help me and others to know ourselves better and be at peace. Also I enjoy cooking meals, watching movies, playing games and chatting.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback