Camille & Isabella

  • Danemark
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Notre prochaine destination :

    France
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello :-) My twin sister and I are looking for great places to workaway! We are very responsible, mature, kind and loving people just searching the world for great experiences and meeting new people! We are on our second gap year, after we've been working for a whole year in Denmark. We are 19 years old, turning 20 in December.
    We love to help wherever we can, and we believe workaway is a great opportunity to travel in a more affordable but also down to earth kinda way, where we can meet people and learn a lot more than any kind of traveling allows!
    We are very creative people, good with children, animals, we're very social and we have both been working with service for 6 years, so we are very capable of any kind of tasks that involves caring and hosting people!

    ****We are both fully vaccinated against COVID-19, and we take all precautions seriously, and we follow hosts rules towards COVID-19.****

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Fitness
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Dev. personnel

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique des langues
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - Easy learners
    - Very fun, outgoing and social
    - Extremely serviceminded
    - We can cook, and clean, and all generel maintenance
    - great with all people and animals
    - We can bartend
    - We are creative (ex. painting, drawing, so on)
    - Good at teaching others, kids too
    - We're sporty and active, and will take any challenge thrown upon us!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We're open to learn other languages if the possibility arises! we can help you with your English or teach you a bit of danish! :-)

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    20 & 20

  • Autres infos...

    Camille works at a school as a substitute teacher and in some weekends she bartend! she worked at McDonald's for 4,5 years and in a kindergarten too.
    She likes to be active, creative and meeting new people!

    Isabella works at McDonald's, fulltime as a manager, responsible for 20+ employees a day! knows a lot about service and taking care of guests!
    She also likes to be active and meet new people!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback