Camille

  • Belgique
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (4)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Hey! I will be in Vancouver in july and august and would love to spend time with other travellers. I love being in nature, art, good food and meeting new people! Hopefully see you soon :)

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Canada - du Mai 2022 au Sep 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello hello! :)

    My name is Camille, Cami for short. I’m a 23-year-old from Belgium and I finished my social work studies over a year ago. I see myself as a curious, positive, honest, hard-working and passionate person. Open mindedness and respect are values that are very important to me. I enjoy learning and I love adventures, challenges and stepping out of my comfort zone !
    I appreciate all forms of arts, I love cinema, reading, painting and music so I’d be happy to help you in an art project! I am also really interested in healthy and eco-responsible living so I would love to work on an eco-project. Food is big passion of mine. I absolutely love cooking and discovering new cultures through different cuisines. Another thing about me is that I am a big animal lover! It would be my pleasure to spend time with your animals and help you take care of them.

    I wish to travel in order to meet people from all over the world and share stories and experiences. I hope I’ll get to learn new skills and maybe even get the chance to learn a new language!
    I look forward to meeting you and doing my absolute best to help you in whatever project you want to develop :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Films et télé

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Accueil / tourisme
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a very creative person. I was a "girl scout" so I'm used to working outside and building camps. I also really enjoy cooking. Through my studies I have learned how to work well in groups. I am driven, responsible and reliable.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Hollandais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23

  • Autres infos...

    I'm open to any new learning experience and I am very motivated!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      I'm allergic to cats

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am a vegetarian and I try to avoid dairy

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback