Caitlin

Origine: Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne, Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    25.01.2016 - 31.07.2016

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi folks. I'm hoping to spend some time getting to know the island I call home a wee bit more. Trying to stay positive and motivated in light of the current situation and with my first year of a degree course looking somewhat different now I'm trying to make the most of this change. I've some Workaway experience from previous travels and I'm looking forward to getting stuck into projects in the UK. Permaculture, wild food, creative projects of many kinds are my main focus just now as I've had some experience in these but wish to spend some more time exploring and giving a hand where possible. :)

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have a bit of a creative streak which can manifest in different ways. I have recently completed my PDC, although much of my knowledge is theoretical, I would love to apply this practically. I've spent some time volunteering in organic farms over the past few years so know how to get stuck in!

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Âge

    25

  • Nationalité

    British

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I stick to a vegan diet mostly, but I'm more than happy to prepare my own food if this is an inconvenience.

Feedback