Berenika

  • Pologne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Facebook verified

Amis (6)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Italy - du Jul 2022 au Aoû 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Haven't been on here in a while because of college and the pandemic, I figured it's been long enough though and it was time to renew the subscription. Once you catch the travel bug it never leaves you. I have traveled to 14 countries in total but I desperately want to go to more. I'm doing an engineering internship at the beginning of summer but I have early/mid July to end of August totally free and haven't decided where I wanted to go yet. I love nature hikes, trying local foods, festivals and meeting new people. If I could make it happen I really want to do the Camino de Santiago, but if that doesn't workout I'm open to trip ideas (so long as it's to a relatively cheap country haha, I go to a US college so 90% of my money goes towards paying for tuition).

    I know you might me cautious about taking in a first timer so here are some other places you can find me and see I'm a real person and you could get a better feel for the type of person I am:

    https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/berenika-wos
    https://www.instagram.com/berenikawos/?hl=en
    https://www.facebook.com/berenika.wos.7/

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d'équipe
    Fitness
    Cyclisme
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Dessin et peinture
    Écriture
    Livres
    Musique
    Technologie
    Astronomie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Some of my skills: fluency in Polish and English, cooking, maths, soccer and basket all, great conversationalist and very energetic and positive attitude, storytelling, experience with manual work

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Polonais: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Italien: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21

  • Nationalité

    Polish

  • Autres infos...

    I love new experiences weather it be hiking up a new mountain doing a a random course online or traveling ot tgoing to different eventa and meeting new people. I love learning about culutre and history while traveling the world. Because of my curiosity of the world I really got into physics and maths those subjects have been my main intrests for several yeara now and in the future I hope to be a scientist/engeneer. My favorite sports include football(soccer), basketall, and biking.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.