Beatrice & Andrea

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Tenerife, Spain - du Oct 2021
    Voir tout
  • Description

    We are a positive couple with a great desire to know and learn, we like to work outdoors and we love animals! We do a different experience of volunteering! Andrea work in an animal sanctuary in Italia for six month and in a small farm with a particular plant and seeds
    I work with a different animal association for save them from the street. Raising money food and clothes for a community in Brazil and one in Nepal where I was to deliver them directly.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports nautiques
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Andrea
    I worked as a baker for four years
    My longer job(5years) was in a service company that works for various sector like hight fashion bag and clothers production, loading and unloading a container, moving fot public instituition, worked in a some warehouse, disposal waste in Vicenza and in the north of Italy and a shipper for a company. It’s a particular jobs because it’s dynamic, there is a possibility to do 5 different job in a five working days , it’s so much various, for this I learn to work in a different team.
    I work six months in a bio dynamic farm in Netherland. We worked from seeding to finished product
    Beatrice
    I do different jobs. I worked as a waitress and cleaning a bicycle shop for two years during the school, i do babysitting different time with children to different age. My longest job was in a nursing home for psychiatrists where I worked for three years as a social health worker. My last job was with Andrea in Netherland and this is the most beautiful job that I do

  • Langues parlées

    Italien: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    24 & 27

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Fare clic su Modifica per aggiungere informazioni

Amis

Feedback