Beatka

  • Canada
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (4)

Explorer
Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Italy - du Jul 2022 au Sep 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi. looking for a new place to exchange & learn & help.

    Hola mucho gusto.
    Soy Beatka de Toronto, Canadá.
    Estoy viajando por el mundo para aprender la vida (cultura) en diferente paises. Me gusta la idea de ser voluntaria e entercambiar experiencias. Hablo ingles, polaco y espanol.
    Esperando escuchar de ustedes.
    Looking to HELP (work/volunteer) and LEARN and TEACH and SHARE and BE PART of something special...
    Looking for an open-minded place to welcome me and give me an opportunity to be a part of local life and culture.
    I can sing that I've been to the desert on a camel (in Tunisia and Morocco). I had climbed The Great Wall of China, visited Thailand, Vietnam, Japan and Taiwan, USA, and many European countries and Caribbean islands. I did solo eight countries in South America (Argentina, Uruguay, Chile, Bolivia, Peru, Ecuador, Colombia, Panama, Costa Rica), and Spain to improve mi espanol :)
    My adventurous spirit, zest for life, energy, thirst for experiencing cultures and learning and helping others kept me balanced in my life while working in accounting for about 30 years. I am very organized, clean, neat, dependable, easy-going and friendly.
    I want to do different things, working with hands, I want to feel the wind/the sun/the rain/the earth.... I can run an office, organize places and papers, help with business and English & Spanish language with guests and locals.
    Looking for chances to experience new ways of satisfaction from volunteering and sharing.

    I am a non smoker, no drugs and still a lot of fun to be around with.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Langues
    Musique
    Photographie
    Végétarien ou végan
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
    Mode et beauté
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Éco-projets

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a mature woman with a lot of energy who often gets mistaken for someone much younger. Physically fit and keep up with people in 30ies without problems :) I am a friendly, lively, open-minded person, who gets along with people of all ages, backgrounds, and cultures. Organized, clean, responsible, dedicated, helpful, and like to be a part of a family.

    I can run AirBnb or a Hostel without any hesitation, help in any customer related position or with a childcare.
    I have 59, all 5 stars reviews from my guests when I hosted people from around the world via AirBnb in my home in Toronto; summer 2018, and part of June 2019. My guests enjoyed interaction with me, my suggestions, time organizing for them, how clean the place was and how attentive to their needs I was.
    While traveling through entire South America, Central America, and Spain in 2017/2018 I had stayed in tons of hostels which provided me with experiences; mostly great and few bad ones (so I could help where there is room for improvement and I am asked for advice/help). I am an accountant by profession, so I pay attention to details, customer service, expenses, logic, hygiene, operations, activities, hospitality, friendliness, and best results. I understand business and I love to have fun and enjoy life to fullest without drugs and abuse of alcohol.
    Yo hablo muy bien inglés y polaco, y advancada en español.
    In the last year, I had volunteered in Panama, Costa Rica, Spain and Canada.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Polonais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    57

  • Autres infos...

    I have EU passport and Canadian passport;
    and (USA Nexus Global Entry clearance)
    I have TESOL English diploma
    Pero puedo trabajar solo en espanol tambien
    Tome clases de espanol en Toronto, Oaxaca, Buenos Aires y Medellin hace dos anos (algunas semanas) y quiero estudiar mas :) Me gusta mucho!
    Me encanta bailar, viajar y comer chocolates :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      not that I know of

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      no

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback