Bastian

  • Suède
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    à la maison


    I'm a big fan of football. Mostly watching but also playing a little. I like to play most team sports. I haven't done it before but I would like to go hiking somewhere I haven't been before.

  • Description

    I've lived with dogs and cats on the countryside my entire life and always loved to take care of them. Going on long walks in the forest with the dogs. Playing with them and petting them.

    I'm interested in experiencing new places. I have traveled to a few different countries with my family in the past. Japan when I was very young. Greece, Denmark, the Czech Republic and Tenerife when I was a kid. Most recently I traveled to Egypt.

    I enjoy watching movies and playing video games. I've met a few friends from playing different games that still have contact with today.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d'équipe
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Musique
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    Éco-projets
    Jardinage

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I've studied in elementary school for 9 years and then graduated high school after 3 years. Because I've been playing English video games since I was very young I now speak it well. I've worked at a few different jobs, mostly working at different machines. In between jobs I have sometimes been cleaning, cooking and taken care of our animals because my mother has a lot of pain. I've been helping out my family during the years.

  • Langues parlées

    Swedish: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Âge

    22

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Nothing

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Feedback