BARBARA

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Tenerife, Spain - du Jul 2021 au Nov 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello ! I'm Barbara, french 54 years old woman (but not old in mi mind !! :-)).
    I was looking for a concept like Workaway and I'm very happy to join it few months ago !! I have had a really good first experience in Raul's finca in Teror (Gran Canaria). I live and travel on my boat for 4 years, I am in Canarias islands for 1 year, spent 8 months in Las Palmas de Gran Canaria and 2 months in Tenerife.
    I travelled a lot in my young age :-))) Europe, USA, China, Indonesia.
    I lived in south of France (Cassis near Marseille) in a house with a garden, children, dog, cat. I really feel I need to spend time on the ground, gardening, do small and large jobs with wood, recycled things, ciment... I love do things with my hands, I can do many things and if I don't know I like to learn and do well.
    I am discret, calm, orderly, adaptable but full of energy.
    I like life in community, meet new people with big heart (as I have I think), have long conversations, share experiences, work, cooking
    I love to practice yoga, DoIn, massage, hiking...
    I have a lot of good energy (I think) and I really hope to share it pretty soon in your project ! I

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Voile / bateau
    Sports nautiques
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Architecture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I lived many years of my life in houses with garden. I am a good house wife, good cooker, I had vegetable gardens, fruits trees, flowers, swimming pool. I can saw, I also like to tinker (small or big), painting and to learn to do new things I have never done before. I like yoga, shiatsu, tai chi, Qi gong, meditation, take care of my body, my mind, of other people too. I like natural medicine, healthy food... I have traveled a lot. I like meet new people, share experiences and knowledges. And above all I would like to participate to a better world and way of life.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Chinois (mandarin): Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am french. I have learned german, english, Russian at school, Chinese at University. I spend 2 years in China where I taught french one year and in France too. I would like to improve Spanish

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    55

  • Autres infos...

    I love to read books, to hike, to sew, to be usefully occupied. I like life in community...

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback