Axelle & Juliette

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hello !

    We are Axelle and Juliette, twin sisters from Paris (France) ! We are 20, Axelle is a student in Business school and her plan is to continue his studies in the Master « Responsible Management » in Marseille, and Juliette is a student in engineering school in biology and food in Lille.

    We love sport espacially football and tennis. We are quite sensitive to today's ecological and societal issues. We are not vegetarian but we hardly ever eat meat. We love spending time in nature, we find it very resourcing. So live in nature is not a problem for us and it is even a privilege!
    We are open-minded, polite, cool, calm and enthusiastic people.

    We are very motivated for our first experience in workawayer. We know many people (friends and family) who have tried the Workaway experience and none of them regret it, it's really a unique experience where you also learn a lot about yourself.

    Our primary motivation is to improve our English and meet new people with a slightly different culture than ours.
    We would be very happy to join you for a few weeks and help you in any way we can :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Activités en plein air
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Our grandparents and uncles are organic farmers, so we know the work on the farm, we have already participated in the life of the farm: collect potatoes, eggs, feed the chickens and cows, feed the calves ... We love animals !

    We also did babysitting !

    We can also teach you our beautiful language : French !

    Axelle is a business student so she has a background in marketing and communication and Juliette is an engineering student in biology so she has a scientific background.

    Axelle is a member of the student association "Simonu" which aims to democratise geopolitics among young people.

    Juliette is part of her school's humanitarian association.

    So we are used to organising and managing small projects :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We are very motivated to progress in English and to learn this language through the workaway experience. We are also interested in teaching French :).

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21 & 21

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      mites

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback